

PTA Executive Committee

Co-President – Ann Cloud
Co-President – Stephanie Shumacher
Secretary – Danielle Gallo
Treasurer – Rachel Weinthal Frank
Parliamentarian – Claire Oates
VP, Communications – Beryl Firestone
Co-VP, Education – Saskia Owoade-Bryant
Co-VP, Education – Michelle Kotheimer
Co-VP, Fundraising – Esther Lippman
VP, Operations – Amy Wheeler
VP, Operations – Laura Tanguturi
VP, Parent Involvement – Sarah Perlin
VP, Parent Involvement – Kristen Zarbock
Principal – Denise Bringslid

Questions, suggestions, or concerns?

Contact president@marylinelementary.com

SPECIAL PTAMEETING

Tuesday, March 25, 2025 7:30 pm

Zoom

- CALL TO ORDER
- VOTE
 - Dissolution of PTA and consolidation with Foundation as PTO
 - Distribution of assets upon potential PTA dissolution
- ADJOURN